Note: Automatic anonymization features are only for Enterprise licenses

The manual anonymization of profiles that do not consent is time consuming and leaves room for forgetting or error, which can compromise your compliance with the GDPR. The automatic anonymization feature helps you avoid finding yourself in this situation by automatically deleting profiles that have rejected, expired, or invalid statuses.

To automatically anonymize a profile, go to the organization settings, then to GDPR Compliance.

Hello talent gives you different configurations for automatic anonymization depending on the status of the profiles consent:

  • Automatic anonymization of expired profiles
  • Automatic anonymization of rejected profiles
  • Automatic anonymization of profiles that do not give their consent

For profiles in invalid status, they will automatically anonymize after the number of days defined by your administrator (by default it is 60 days).

Did this answer your question?