You can delete a pool you have created or manage.

To delete a pool, click your picture then choose Pools

You can now delete the community by clicking the Delete button.

Keep in mind that only a manager has the ability to delete a pool. If you are not a manager, but would just like to leave a pool you can do that in the settings menu as well.

When you delete a pool all profiles, tags, comments, etc. contained in that pool will be permanently deleted from Hello Talent. Other members of the pool will no longer have access either.

This action is permanent. You will NOT be able to go back and recuperate your pool later.

Did this answer your question?