Maybe a tag or a specific status for a profile will not work when you want to remove a profile from your Talent Pool.

If you are the manager or if you added a profile, you can remove it from your community.

You have the choice of:

  • Hiding the profile. It is still in the pool but is no longer seen and does not count as a profile any more. You can find hidden profiles with the search engine and "unhide" them if you want to.

  • Deleting the profile. The profile is permanently remove from the pool.
    This action cannot be undone.

To hide a profile

Click the profile menu then select Hide this profile.

The profile is archived and you will see that the picture now has a Hidden watermark.

When you refresh the page or come back to this pool, the profile will no longer be available.

Note: You can find hidden profiles by using the advanced search feature.

To reactivate a hidden profile

In the advanced search, choose Hidden profiles. The result of your search will display the hidden profiles in your pool.

Go to the profile menu and select Show this profile.

To delete a profile

Click the profile menu then select Delete this profile.

Confirm that you want to delete the profile.

The profile is deleted. This action is irreversible.

Did this answer your question?